News and events


Upcoming Events

(click to view our events on Facebook)


Union Station

Tuesday, May 21 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Memorial Day on Historic South Gaylord St.

Monday, May 27 - 2:00 PM

@ 1059 S. Gaylord St. Denver, CO 80209


Union Station

Tuesday, May 28 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Jun 04 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Jun 11 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Gunnison Arts Center

Sunday, Jun 16 - 6:00 PM

@ Legion Park, Tomichi & Teller St. Gunnison, CO


Union Station

Tuesday, Jun 18 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


Union Station

Tuesday, Jun 25 - 7:00 PM

@ LoDo, Denver, CO 80202, USA


News: Wednesday, May 15


[View on Facebook]

It’s Tuesday- come say hi!!!

News: Monday, May 13


[View on Facebook]

Can you see the ghosts?

We couldn't be more excited to share our newest music video with you all! We hope you enjoy dancing along to this spooky, dancey tune!

News: Sunday, May 12


[View on Facebook]

We’ve got a brand new video coming your way tomorrow! Stay tuned for our newest single release “Ghost Note”!

#acousticmusic #gypsyjazz #denvermusic #colorado #ghost #note #boa #noir #rootsmusic #guitar #mandolin #bass

News: Sunday, May 12


[View on Facebook]

New music video out tomorrow...

...Stay tuned!

#ghostnote